Dedicated Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Announced For October 15th

The latest Nintendo Direct informed us that New Horizons would be receiving a huge update in November, with details being revealed in a dedicated Direct in October. At the time, no further details were revealed, but the AC Twitter account has now given us some more details, including a date! Full details below!

The Direct will take place in a week from now, on Thursday October 15th, and will last for roughly 20 minutes. Official times for the presentation are 7am PT, 10am ET, 4pm CEST, and 1am AEDST on Friday the 16th.

As for what we'll see, well that's anyone's guess. We obviously know that Brewster and The Roost will be included, and most likely the Series 5 amiibo Cards, but the rest is up in the air at the moment. We'll have a post going up tomorrow on the history of AC Directs, and what we believe to be logical expectations.

We'll be live Tweeting during the Direct, and will be reporting the entire contents once it's aired - stay tuned!  As always, if you haven't already, be sure to follow us over on Twitter and TumblrFeel free to join our discord server too!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Food For Thought: Animal Crossing: New Horizons - The Hemisphere Problem