Smash Direct Coming Later This Week


After last weeks Pokemon Direct, Nintendo fans were expecting a general Nintendo Direct this week, though Nintendo has thrown yet another curve ball at us, announcing a special Smash Direct will end the week out, which will reveal the last character in the Season 1 Fighter Pass.

Not much information was given other than a cryptic tweet. It will be a 35 minute long presentation that will reveal the new fighter, and go over them in detail. If it's anything like the previous presentations Sakurai has done, we're in for a treat!
For those of us in Australia, the direct will be at 1am Friday morning AEST. For the rest of the world, it will be on the Thursday, at either 6am PT, 9am ET, or 2pm UK time. Be sure to follow BidoofCrossing on Twitter and Tumblr to stay up to date with the latest Animal Crossing and Nintendo news.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Fresh Faces

NSO Members Can Grab a Nook Inc. Silk Rug in New Horizons